Smart Eggs: Advanced Series


SKU: N/A Category:


Eggs in the Advanced Series

2-Layer Smart Eggs

Labyrinth in the labyrinth, one of a kind concept to roam with the wand through a changing maze (shifting labyrinth layers)

3 difficulty levels

The inside labyrinths differ – challenging, difficult and maddening

For puzzle enthusiasts, age 8+

A feeling of novelty even to experienced puzzlers!

Additional information


Blue Dragon, Red Dragon, Black Dragon